Your top secret message

Show options

Attachment

Optionally, you can attach a file, which will be also encrypted
  Attach file

Autodestruction

If you want, you can set the time, after which your message will be automatically destructed (despite the fact of not being read). If you don't do that it will happen after 30 days anyways.

After delete my message automatically

Notification

Please check below if you want to be notified when the message has been read

Password Protection

Enter password below, if you wish your messsage to be protected with it